Affiliated Faculty


nopictureBalakumar Balasingam

Assistant Research Professor
Office: ITE 345
Phone: (860) 486-5376
Email: bala@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Molly Brewer

Research Professor
Office: Carole and Ray Neag Comprehensive Cancer Center
Phone: (860) 679-2100
Email: mbrewer@uchc.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


nopicture

Peter K. Cheo

Emeritus Professor

 

 

 


Anthony DeMaria
Professor in Residence
Office: ITE 467
Phone: (860) 486-2210
Email: demaria@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


nopictureCuong Do

Adjunct Faculty
Office: MSB 234
Phone:
Email: cuong.do@engineer.uconn.edu

 

 


John D. Enderle

Research Professor
Office: Bronwell 105
Phone: (860) 486-5521
Email: jenderle@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page
Research Focus: Biomedical Engineering, Neurosensory Control, Eye Movement System

 

 


Domenic Forte

Assistant Research Professor
Email: dforte@ece.ufl.edu
Department Personal Page
Research Focus: Hardware Security and Trust, Counterfeit Electronics, Hardware Security Primitives

 

 


David Jordan

Emeritus Professor

 

 

 


David Kleinman

Emeritus Professor

 

 

 


Charles H. Knapp

Emeritus Professor
Email: knapp@neca.com

 

 

 


Robert Magnusson

Research Professor

Phone: (817) 272-2552
Email: magnusson@uta.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Matthew Mashikian

Emeritus Professor
Office: IMCORP, CT
Phone: (860) 783-8001
Email: matt.mashikian@imcorp.com
Department Personal Page

 

 


Robert B. Northrop
Emeritus Professor
Office: Bronwell 206
Phone: (860) 486-2233
Email: robertn@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Geoff W. Taylor

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 


Mohammed H. Tehranipoor

Research Professor
Email: tehranipoor@ece.ufl.edu
Department Personal Page | Personal Page
Research Focus: Hardware Security and Trust, Counterfeit Electronics, VLSI Design, Test, and Reliability

 

 


nopictureDavid A. Tonn

Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Naval Undersea Warfare Center, RI
Phone: (401) 832-5492
Email: davet@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 

 

Quing Zhu
Research Professor

Email: zhu@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page | Personal Page
Research Focus: Biomedical Imaging, Optical Imaging, Ultrasound Imaging