Systems


bar-shalomYaakov Bar-Shalom

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor &
Marianne E. Klewin Endowed Professor in Engineering
Office: ITE 351
Phone: (860) 486-4823
Email: ybs@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Ashwin Dani

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 347
Phone: (860) 486-3344
Email: ashwin.dani@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Abhishek Dutta

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 435
Phone: (860) 486-2210
Email: abhishek.dutta@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Shalabh Gupta

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 341
Phone: (860) 486-3494
Email: shalabh.gupta@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Peter B. Luh

SNET Professor of Communications & Information
Office: ITE 348
Phone: (860) 486-4821
Email: peter.luh@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Krishna R. Pattipati

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor & UTC Professor of Systems Engineering
Office: ITE 350
Phone: (860) 486-2890
Email: krishna@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Peter Willett

Professor
Office: ITE 353
Phone: (860) 486-2195
Email: willett@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Liang Zhang

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 333
Phone: (860) 486-4462
Email: liang@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Shengli Zhou

Professor
Office: ITE 343
Phone: (860) 486-4593
Email: shengli@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page | Personal Page