Systems

barshalom

Yaakov Bar-Shalom

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor &
Marianne E. Klewin Endowed Professor in Engineering
Office: ITE 351
Phone: (860) 486-4823
Email: yaakov.bar-shalom@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Ashwin Dani

Professor
Office: ITE 347
Phone: (860) 486-3344
Email: ashwin.dani@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Abhishek Dutta

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 435
Phone: (860) 486-2210
Email: abhishek.dutta@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Shalabh Gupta

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 341
Phone: (860) 486-3494
Email: shalabh.gupta@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Krishna R. Pattipati

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor & UTC Professor of Systems Engineering
Office: ITE 350
Phone: (860) 486-2890
Email: krishna.pattipati@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Peter Willett

Professor
Office: ITE 353
Phone: (860) 486-2195
Email: willett@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Liang Zhang

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 333
Phone: (860) 486-4462
Email: liang.zhang@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Shengli Zhou

Professor
Office: ITE 343
Phone: (860) 486-4593
Email: shengli.zhou@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page | Personal Page