Graduate Student List

 

Name Advisor email
Abdel-Razeq, Sharief Nasr Bansal, Rajeev  sharief.abdel-razeq@uconn.edu
Ahmad, Masab Khan, Omer  masab.ahmad@uconn.edu
Arab Baferani, Mohamadreza Cao, Yang mohamadreza.arab_baferani@uconn.edu
Avvari, Gopi Vinod Pattipati, Krishna R.  gopi.avvari@uconn.edu
Bai, Yishu Zhang, Liang yishu.bai@uconn.edu
Bisson, Kevin Cory Park, Sung Yeul  kevin.c.bisson@uconn.edu
Chen, Shuai Wang, Lei  shuai.chen@uconn.edu
Chen, Weiqiang Bazzi, Ali  weiqiang.chen@uconn.edu
Dogan, Halit Khan, Omer  halit.dogan@uconn.edu
Enamul Quadir, Md Shahed Chandy, John A.  md.enamul_quadir@uconn.edu
Finelli, Andrew Robert Willett, Peter K.  andrew.finelli@uconn.edu
Gong, Yanping Wang, Lei  yanping.gong@uconn.edu
Gudlavalleti, Raja hari Jain, Faquir C.  raja.gudlavalleti@uconn.edu
Gupta, Saumya Pattipati, Krishna R. saumya.gupta@uconn.edu
Deniz, Gurevin Van Dijk, Marten E. deniz.gurevin@uconn.edu
Haider, Rizwan Van Dijk, Marten E.  syed.r.haider@uconn.edu
He, Fengrong Escabi, Monty  fengrong.he@uconn.edu
Huang, Wenjie Wang, Lei  wenjie.huang@uconn.edu
Ilhom, Saidjafarzoda Biyikli, Necmi  saidjafarzoda.ilhom@uconn.edu
Islam, S M Rakiul Park, Sung Yeul  s.islam@uconn.edu
Jin, Chenglu Van Dijk, Marten E.  chenglu.jin@uconn.edu
Kashem, MD Tashfiq Bin Gokirmak, Ali  md.kashem@uconn.edu
Khan, Raihan Sayeed Gokirmak, Ali  raihan.khan@uconn.edu
Kim, Hee Javidi, Bahram  hee.s.kim@uconn.edu
Kou, Wei Park, Sung Yeul  wei.kou@uconn.edu
Kowalski, Michael Willett, Peter K.  michael.p.kowalski@uconn.edu
Li, Yan Zhang, Peng  yan.7.li@uconn.edu
Lu, Qin Willett, Peter K.  qin.lu@uconn.edu
Lu, Xuesong Luh, Peter B.  xuesong.lu@uconn.edu
Mannaru, Pujitha Pattipati, Krishna R.  pujitha.mannaru@uconn.edu
Markman, Adam Javidi, Bahram  adam.markman@uconn.edu
Mays, Roman Jain, Faquir C.  roman.mays@uconn.edu
McMenemy, Donald Aaron Pattipati, Krishna R.  donald.mcmenemy@uconn.edu
Mirza, Arshiah Yusuf Bazzi, Ali  arshiah.mirza@uconn.edu
Mittal,Khushboo Gupta, Shalabh  khushboo.mittal@uconn.edu
Mohammad, Adnan Biyikli, Necmi  adnan.mohammad@uconn.edu
Muneer, Sadid Silva, Helena  sadid.muneer@uconn.edu
Nasuta, Amadeusz Adam Jain, Faquir C.  amadeusz.nasuta@uconn.edu
Noor, Nafisa Silva, Helena  nafisa.noor@uconn.edu
Omar, Hamza Khan, Omer  hamza.omar@uconn.edu
Qian, Fengyu Wang, Lei  fengyu.qian@uconn.edu
Raghunathan, Niranjan Pattipati, Krishna R.  niranjan.raghunathan@uconn.edu
Rivera, Abdiel Anwar, A F.  abdiel.rivera@uconn.edu
Roitithor, Ghananeel Dani, Ashwin  ghananeel.rotithor@uconn.edu
Sadasivuni, Sudarsan Jain, Faquir C.  sudarsan.sadasivuni@uconn.edu
Sadeghi Najafabadi, Mina Escabi, Monty  mina.sadeghi_najafabadi@uconn.edu
Salama, Husien Ahmed Jain, Faquir C.  husien.salama@uconn.edu
Salehi, Iman Dani, Ashwin  iman.salehi@uconn.edu
Scoggin, Jacob Gokirmak, Ali  jacob.scoggin@uconn.edu
Shen, Xin Javidi, Bahram  xin.shen@uconn.edu
Song, Junnan Gupta, Shalabh  junnan.song@uconn.edu
Sun, Xiaorong Luh, Peter B.  xiaorong.sun@uconn.edu
Sutton, Zachariah Willett, Peter K.  zachariah.sutton@uconn.edu
Tang, Zefan Zhang, Peng  zefan.tang@uconn.edu
Tu, Jiachen Zhang, Liang  jiachen.tu@uconn.edu
Vaishnani, Dimpleben Park, Sung Yeul  dimpleben.vaishnani@uconn.edu
Visina, Radu Bar-Shalom, Yaakov M.  radu.visina@uconn.edu
Wan, Wenfeng Zhang, Peng  wenfeng.wan@uconn.edu
Wang, Jiangwei Zhang, Peng  jiangwei.wang@uconn.edu
Wang, Lizhi Zhang, Peng  lizhi.wang@uconn.edu
Wilson, James Patterson Gupta, Shalabh  james.wilson@uconn.edu
Wu, Jianghua Luh, Peter  jianghua.wu@uconn.edu
Yan, Wei Chandy, John A.  wei.2.yan@uconn.edu
Yan, Ying Luh, Peter B.  ying.yan@uconn.edu
Yang, Kaipei Bar-Shalom, Yaakov M.  kaipei.yang@uconn.edu
Yao, Gang Dani, Ashwin  gang.yao@uconn.edu
Zhang, Danxu Luh, Peter B.  danxu.zhang@uconn.edu
Zhang, Lingyi Pattipati, Krishna R.  lingyi.zhang@uconn.edu
Zhang, Zhe Bazzi, Ali  zhe.4.zhang@uconn.edu
Zhao, Yang Wang, Lei  yang.zhao@uconn.edu