Affiliated Faculty List

Ki Chon

Professor
Department Chair of Biomedical Engineering

Email: ki.chon@uconn.edu

Mikhail Bragin

Assistant Research Professor

Anthony DeMaria

Professor in Residence

Office: ITE 467
Phone: (860) 486-2210
Email: anthony.demaria@uconn.edu

Cuong Do

Adjunct Faculty

Office: MSB 234
Email: cuong.do@engineer.uconn.edu

Domenic Forte

Assistant Research Professor

Email: dforte@ece.ufl.edu

Kazunori Hoshino

Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: kazunori.hoshino@uconn.edu

Fei Miao

Assistant Professor
Joint appointment in Computer Science and Engineering and Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: fei.miao@uconn.edu

Mark Tehranipoor

Research Professor

Email: tehranipoor@ece.ufl.edu
Personal Page

David A. Tonn

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: david.tonn@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

Bing Yan

Assistant Research Professor

Email: bing.yan@uconn.edu

Quing Zhu

Research Professor

Email: zhu.q@wustl.edu
Personal Page

Guo’an Zheng

Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: guoan.zheng@uconn.edu