Affiliated Faculty List


nopicture

Mikhail Bragin

Assistant Research Professor

 

 

 


Anthony DeMaria

Professor in Residence
Office: ITE 467
Phone: (860) 486-2210
Email: demaria@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 


nopicture

Cuong Do

Adjunct Faculty
Office: MSB 234
Email: cuong.do@engineer.uconn.edu

 

 


John D. Enderle

Research Professor
Office: Bronwell 105
Phone: (860) 486-5521
Email: jenderle@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page
Research Focus: Biomedical Engineering, Neurosensory Control, Eye Movement System

 


Domenic Forte

Assistant Research Professor
Email: dforte@ece.ufl.edu
Department Personal Page
Research Focus: Hardware Security and Trust, Counterfeit Electronics, Hardware Security Primitives

 


Mohammed H. Tehranipoor

Research Professor
Email: tehranipoor@ece.ufl.edu
Department Personal Page | Personal Page
Research Focus: Hardware Security and Trust, Counterfeit Electronics, VLSI Design, Test, and Reliability

 


nopicture

David A. Tonn

Adjunct Lecturer
Email: david.tonn@uconn.edu
Department Personal Page

 

 


Bing Yan

Assistant Research Professor
Email: bing.yan@uconn.edu

 

 

 


Quing Zhu

Research Professor
Email: zhu@engr.uconn.edu
Department Personal Page | Personal Page
Research Focus: Biomedical Imaging, Optical Imaging, Ultrasound Imaging