Faculty

A. F. M. Anwar

Professor
Office: ITE 433
Phone: (860) 486-3979
Email: a.anwar@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

John E. Ayers

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 461
Phone: (860) 486-2207
Email: john.ayers@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Rajeev Bansal

Professor and Head
Office: ITE 452 & 463
Phone: (860) 486-3410
and 486-2878
Email: rajeev.bansal@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Yaakov Bar-Shalom

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor &
Marianne E. Klewin Endowed Professor in Engineering
Office: ITE 351
Phone: (860) 486-4823
Email: yaakov.bar-shalom@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Ali Bazzi

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 331
Phone: (860) 486-5377
Email: bazzi@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Necmi Biyikli

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 459
Phone: (860) 486-2666
Email: necmi.biyikli@uconn.edu

Personal Research Website

Yang Cao

Associate Professor
Office: GANT 157
Phone: (860) 486-0915
Email: yang.cao@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

John Chandy

Professor and Associate Head
Office: ITE 437
Phone: (860) 486-5047
Email: john.chandy@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Ashwin Dani

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 347
Phone: (860) 486-3344
Email: ashwin.dani@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Marten van Dijk

Charles H. Knapp Associate Professor
Office: ITE 431
Phone: (860) 486-2689
Email: marten.van_dijk@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Eric Donkor

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 347
Phone: (860) 486-3081
Email: eric.donkor@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Abhishek Dutta

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 435
Phone: (860) 486-2210
Email: abhishek.dutta@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Monty A. Escabi

Professor
Office: ITE 339
Phone: (860) 486-0063
Email: monty.escabi@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Ali Gokirmak

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 335
Phone: (860) 486-9425
Email: ali.gokirmak@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Shalabh Gupta

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 341
Phone: (860) 486-3494
Email: shalabh.gupta@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Faquir Jain

Professor
Office: ITE 465
Phone: (860) 486-3752
Email: faquir.jain@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Bahram Javidi

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor
Office: ITE 443
Phone: (860) 486-2867
Email: bahram.javidi@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Omer Khan

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 447
Phone: (860) 486-2192
Email: omer.khan@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Peter B. Luh

SNET Professor of Communications & Information
Office: ITE 348
Phone: (860) 486-4821
Email: peter.luh@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Sung-Yeul Park

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 445
Phone: (860) 486-4822
Email: sung_yeul.park@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Krishna R. Pattipati

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor & UTC Professor of Systems Engineering
Office: ITE 350
Phone: (860) 486-2890
Email: krishna.pattipati@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Helena Silva

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 457
Phone: (860) 486-5517
Email: helena.silva@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Lei Wang

Associate Professor
Office: ITE 455
Phone: (860) 486-3066
Email: lei.3.wang@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Peter Willett

Professor
Office: ITE 353
Phone: (860) 486-2195
Email: peter.willett@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Liang Zhang

Assistant Professor
Office: ITE 333
Phone: (860) 486-4462
Email: liang.zhang@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Peng Zhang

F. L. Castleman Associate Professor
Office: ITE 352
Phone: (860) 486-3075
Email: peng.zhang@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website

Shengli Zhou

Professor
Office: ITE 343
Phone: (860) 486-4593
Email: shengli.zhou@uconn.edu

Department Personal Website