Affiliated Faculty List

 

 

Ki Chon

Professor Department Chair of Biomedical Engineering

Email: ki.chon@uconn.edu

 

Mikhail Bragin

Assistant Research Professor

 

Cuong DO

Adjunct Faculty

Office: MSB 234 Email: cuong.do@engineer.uconn.edu

 

Sherman Fang

Adjunct Faculty

Email: xinghao.fang@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

 

Domenic Forte

Assistant Research Professor

Email: dforte@ece.ufl.edu

 

 

Kazunori Hoshino

Assistant Professor Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: kazunori.hoshino@uconn.edu

 

Fei Miao

Assistant Professor Joint appointment in Computer Science and Engineering and Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: fei.miao@uconn.edu

 

Zhengqing Ouyang

Assistant Professor in Computer Genetics and Genome Sciences

Email: zhengqing.ouyang@uconn.edu 

Department Personal Page

Louis Parrillo

Professor in Residence

Email: louis.parillo@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

Constantio Rago

Adjunct Professor

Email:constantino.rajo@uconn.edu

 

Ulrich Rührmair

Associate Research Professor

Email: ruehrmair@ilo.de

Department Personal Page

 

Yong-Jun Shin

Research Professor

Email:Department Personal Page

 

 

Mark Tehranipoor

Research Professor

Email: david.tonn@uconn.edu Personal Page

 

 

David A. Tonn

Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.tonn@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

Carlos Trallero

Associate Professor, Physics

Email: carlos.trallero@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

 

 

Kaipei Yang

Assistant Research Professor

Email: kaipei.yang@uconn.edu

 

 

 

Guo’an Zheng

Assistant Professor Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: guoan.zheng@uconn.edu

 

Quing Zhu

Research Professor

Email: zhu.q@wustl.edu Personal Page