Affiliated Faculty List

Ki Chon

Professor, Department Head, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: ki.chon@uconn.edu

 

Mikhail Bragin

Assistant Research Professor

 

Cuong Do

Adjunct Faculty

Office: MSB 234 Email: cuong.do@engineer.uconn.edu

 

Sherman Fang

Adjunct Faculty

Email: xinghao.fang@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

 

Domenic Forte

Assistant Research Professor

Email: dforte@ece.ufl.edu

 

 

Kazunori Hoshino

Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: kazunori.hoshino@uconn.edu

 

Fei Miao

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email: fei.miao@uconn.edu

 

Zhengqing Ouyang

Assistant Professor, Genetics and Genome Sciences

Email: zhengqing.ouyang@uconn.edu 

Department Personal Page

Louis Parrillo

Professor in Residence

Email: louis.parillo@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

Constantino Rago

Adjunct Professor

Email:constantino.rago@uconn.edu

 

Ulrich Rührmair

Associate Research Professor

Email: ruehrmair@ilo.de

Department Personal Page

 

Mark Tehranipoor

Research Professor

Email:

Personal Page

 

David A. Tonn

Adjunct Faculty

Email: david.tonn@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

Carlos Trallero

Associate Professor, Physics

Email: carlos.trallero@uconn.edu

Department Personal Page

 

Kaipei Yang

Assistant Research Professor

Email: kaipei.yang@uconn.edu

 

 

Guoan Zheng

Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering

Email: guoan.zheng@uconn.edu

Personal Page

Quing Zhu

Research Professor

Email: zhu.q@wustl.edu

Personal Page